Countdown to TOMS

Follow ME on my quest to be a TOMS Intern!

17 DAYS!!!! February 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alecia Nicole @ 00:19

17 Days until the TOMS internship deadline and I’m starting to get a little anxious. I have most of the stuff that I need to submit but I just keep checking it over and  over making sure that it is good enough…. no not good enough great enough! Everything has to be absolutely perfect because TOMS deserves nothing but the best and I am the best and I need to be able to show them that through my application.  Something tells me this would be so much easier  if I had the opportunity to meet with someone there. But hey, those are the breaks for living on the other side of the country…. no face to face interviews. 😦

 

Leave a Reply

