Countdown to TOMS

Follow ME on my quest to be a TOMS Intern!

Barefoot Race!!! March 11, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alecia Nicole @ 13:37

OK,  So now that the “Style Your Sole” event is completed and thoroughly documented. It is time to move on to the next big thing.

This week has been a crazy roller-coaster of getting as much as possible done for the barefoot race before everybody leaves for Spring Break next week. I have done so much running around I am exhausted and there is still so much more to do. But every time I get something accomplished I get one step closer to getting to the completed project and it makes me so excited!

There is a long To Do List of things left to do but I am absolutely up for the challenge because the One for One Movement is something that I truly believe in and want to see succeed and flourish. Not only here in the Boro, but world wide.

Well, Im off to get some more things completed before I head to Orlando to represent for TOMS in Florida!

Ciao!

 

Leave a Reply

